Adult 1 Bible Class with Rev. Boone Strickland, Associate Pastor.

TitleSubjectDelivered ByCentral PassageTypeDate
Sunday 4-7-2024Adult 1 Bible ClassWalter SmithThursday,
April 11, 2024
Sunday 3-31-2024Adult 1 Bible ClassWalter SmithSunday,
March 31, 2024
Sunday 3-24-2024Adult 1 Bible ClassRev. Boone StricklandMonday,
March 25, 2024
Sunday 3-10-2024Adult 1 Bible ClassRev. Boone StricklandSunday,
March 10, 2024
Sunday 3-3-2024Adult 1 Bible ClassRev. Boone StricklandSunday,
March 3, 2024
Sunday 2-25-2024Adult 1 Bible ClassRev. Boone StricklandSunday,
February 25, 2024
Sunday 2-11-2024Adult 1 Bible ClassRev. Boone StricklandSunday,
February 11, 2024
Sunday 2-4-2024Adult 1 Bible ClassRev. Boone StricklandSunday,
February 4, 2024
Sunday 1-21-2024Adult 1 Bible ClassRev. Boone StricklandMonday,
January 22, 2024
Sunday 1-14-2024Adult 1 Bible ClassRev. Boone StricklandSunday,
January 14, 2024